Apartments

Our two design apartments “Hexenblick” and “Fünfknopfturm” are about 70m² in size and are located right in the center of the old town of Kaufbeuren. The holiday apartments are built in typical bavarian style with unique furnitures and offer enough space for 1-4 persons. They are located on the ground floor of our historic building, are barrier-free and each domicile has a spacious living room and bathroom with shower / WC. A further highlight are the beautiful outdoor terraces for relaxing with a view of the historical city wall including Hexenturm (“witch tower”) and Fünfknopfturm (five-button tower). Despite the central location, you will sleep peacefully to the garden side. The apartments are also ideal for couples with children (you can find the equipment and the house rules below the picture galleries).

  • Picture gallery and floor plan Apartment “Hexenblick” (size 70m², wardrobe, kitchen area, separate bedroom, spacious living and dining area, nice bathroom with shower / WC, own terrace with view to the Hexenturm)
  • Picture gallery and layout Apartment “Fünfknopfturm” (size 70m², wardrobe, kitchen area, separate bedroom, spacious living and dining area, nice bathroom with shower / WC, own city garden with view to the Fünfknopfturm)

Prices for 1-2 persons from 85 Euro and for 3-4 persons from 105 Euro (see Price List Old Town Apartments), you can directly INQUIRE here and we will answer you within 24 hours. The high-quality equipment leaves nothing to be desired:

  • Fully equipped kitchen with ceramic hob, oven, dishwasher, filter coffee machine, water cooker, toaster and egg cooker
  • spacious Refrigerator
  • Beautiful branded kitchenware and generously equipped glassware assortment
  • Spacious living and dining area
  • Bookshelf with numerous tour guides
  • WLAN Internet
  • Flat screen TV & Radio/sound system with bluetooth
  • Vacuum Cleaner & Cleaning Tool
  • Separate bedroom
  • Precious beds with high-quality slatted frames and mattresses
  • Bed linen (of course the beds are already covered)
  • Bathroom with shower / WC, large washstand, towel warmer, hairdryer and towels
  • Traveling Iron & laundry detergent
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Washing Maschine
  • Drinks & snacks in the cozy entrance area with a small art gallery
  • Allergy-friendly non-smoking apartments
  • Possibility of bicycle parking available
  • Possibilty of cot and high chair (free of charge) if needed
  • For arrivals and departures you can park shortly in front of the front door, during your stay a free of charge and covered parking is available in the parking garage, which is only a 3-minute walk away
  • Shopping possibilities for regional products
  • Pets are not allowed in our apartments

Here you can also download our house rules: House Rules Old Town Apartments

Apartments

Unsere beiden Design Apartments „Hexenblick“ und „Fünfknopfturm“ sind jeweils ca. 70m² groß und befinden sich direkt im Zentrum der Kaufbeurer Altstadt. Die Ferienapartments sind im typischen alpenländischen Stil gebaut, schmuck eingerichtet und bieten ausreichend Platz für 1-4 Personen. Sie befinden sich im Erdgeschoss unseres historischen Gebäudes, sind barrierefrei und haben jeweils ein großzügiges Wohnzimmer und Bad mit Dusche/WC. Ein weiteres Highlight sind die schönen Außenterrassen zum Relaxen mit Blick auf Hexen- und Fünfknopfturm. Trotz der zentralen Lage schlafen Sie in absoluter Ruhe zur Gartenseite. Ideal auch für Paare mit Kindern (die Ausstattung und unsere Hausordnung finden Sie unterhalb der Bildergalerien).

  • Bildergalerie und Grundriss Apartment „Hexenblick“ (Größe 70m², Garderobe, Küchenzeile, abgetrenntes Schlafzimmer, großzügiger Wohn- und Essbereich, schönes Bad mit Dusche/WC, eigene Terrasse mit Blick zum Hexenturm)
  • Bildergalerie und Grundriss Apartment „Fünfknopfturm“ (Größe 70m², Garderobe, Küchenzeile, abgetrenntes Schlafzimmer, großzügiger Wohn- und Essbereich, schönes Bad mit Dusche/WC, eigener Stadtgarten mit Blick zum Fünfknopfturm)

Preise bei Belegung mit 1-2 Personen ab 85 Euro und bei Belegung mit 3-4 Personen ab 105 Euro (siehe Preisliste Old Town Apartments), hier können Sie direkt ANFRAGEN, wir antworten Ihnen innerhalb von 24 Stunden.

Die hochwertige Ausstattung lässt dabei keine Wünsche offen:

  • Komplett eingerichtete Küchenzeile mit Cerankochfeld, Backofen, Geschirrspüler, Filter Kaffeemaschine, Wasserkocher, Toaster und Eierkocher
  • geräumiger Kühlschrank
  • Schönes Markengeschirr und großzügig ausgestattetes Gläsersortiment
  • Großzügiger Wohn-und Essbereich
  • Bücherwand mit zahlreichen Reiseführern
  • WLAN Internet
  • Flachbildfernseher & Radio/Musikanlage mit Bluethooth Verbindung
  • Staubsauger & Putzzeug
  • Abgetrenntes Schlafzimmer
  • Edle Betten mit hochwertigen Lattenrosten und Matratzen
  • Bettwäsche (selbstverständlich sind die Betten bereits bezogen)
  • Bad mit Dusche/WC, großem Waschtisch, Handtuchwärmer, Föhn und Handtüchern
  • Reisebügeleisen & Wäscheständer
  • barrierefrei
  • Waschmaschine
  • Kinderbett & Hochstuhl wird bei Bedarf kostenlos gestellt
  • Getränke & Snacks im gemütlichen Eingangsbereich mit kleiner Kunstgalerie
  • Allergikerfreundliche Nichtraucherapartments
  • Unterstellmöglichkeit für Fahrräder vorhanden
  • Für die An- und Abreise können Sie direkt vor der Haustür parken, während Ihres Aufenthalts steht Ihnen dann kostenlos ein überdachter Parkplatz im nur 3 Gehminuten entfernten Parkhaus zur Verfügung
  • Einkaufsmöglichkeit für regionale Produkte
  • Haustiere sind bei uns leider nicht erlaubt

Unsere Hausordnung können Sie sich hier herunterladen: Hausordnung Old Town Apartments